A modern approach with traditional values

Tel: 01922 459000 | Fax: 01922 459001

Solicitors In Aldridge specialising in Conveyancing, Wills, Probate and Family Law

We at Jennings Perks work very hard at being good at what we do. Our aim at all times is to provide a practical, responsive and reliable service to both the business community and the general public.

We have established working relationships with various other niche firms providing specialist services. Accordingly, if we conclude that a client’s interest would be best served by input from colleagues specialising in a particular field of law in circumstances where we may not have the requisite skills in house, we can arrange for work to be undertaken confidently and efficiently by another professional.

We specialise in all aspects of Conveyancing, Wills, Probate and Family Law.

We pride ourselves on our professionalism, service and experience which has helped us to become well-established as one of the leading legal firms in the area

Our Services

Here at Jennings Perks we offer a wide range of professional services
that can help you or your business

Commercial Property

Read More >>

Wills / Probate

Read More >>

Conveyancing

Read More >>

Family Law

Read More >>

Gold star service

Gold star service from start to finish

D. Davies

Professional At All Times

Professional at all times.  Excellent Service.  Everything that was promised was quickly attended to

J. Rosser

Amazing Service

Amazing service from start to finish.  Recommending you to everyone I know

D. Clawley

Efficient

Andrew has always been most efficient and it has been a pleasure to have him deal with my property matters

S. Wilkins

Professionalism

Thank you for your help and professionalism

M. Field

Highly Recommend

Would highly recommend Jennings Perks

M. Powell

Professional Service

Thank you Michael, excellent professional service

L. Leek

COVID 19 NOTICE

From Tuesday the 24th March 2020 until further notice, and with a view to minimising the impact of Corona virus on our staff and clients, the office will no longer be open for personal visits.

Accordingly, PLEASE DO NOT ATTEND THESE OFFICES.

Please either telephone, email or post your instructions or enquiries. A full list of email addresses is printed below.

If you do need an appointment, then we can arrange to conduct this by telephone. Documentation should be forwarded by post, email or through the office letterbox which will remain open for use. As always, we shall endeavour to provide the best service possible for all our clients during these difficult times.

Email addresses
Steve Jennings: sjennings@jenningsperks.co.uk
Tim Perks: tperks@jenningsperks.co.uk
Michael Lillywhite: mlillywhite@jenningsperks.co.uk
Andrew Milne: amilne@jenningsperks.co.uk
Chris Dillon: cdillon@jenningsperks.co.uk
Lesley Cooper (Accounts): lcooper@jenningsperks.co.uk